NOTE: Be very sure you want to delete a page! When you DELETE A PAGE, it is final and cannot be undone. You will not be asked to confirm the deletion. When you click on the
Delete the page
button, the page WILL be deleted!!
If you have not just created the page, click on the
"Edit Page" link at the top right of the content area.
You should be on the Properties tab:
Properties Content Layout Permissions
in the tab bar.
To delete a page, click on the Delete the page button. You will not be asked to confirm that you want to delete the page. It will be deleted and you will be returned to the home page for the tab or course you are working on.